Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Friday!! I don’t think I’ve been this excited for Friday in a long, long time…especially since I spent much of Thursday thinking it was Friday.  Oops.

If you’re like me, you might be planning to spend some time on last-minute Valentine’s Day cards or gifts this weekend.  There’s a lot of fun printables floating around the web and just wanted to point you toward some of them…


Simple two-sided Valentine’s Day printable cards  by Hank + Hunt on The Sweetest Occasion.
(Design + photo by Hank + Hunt for The Sweetest Occasion.)

These are just so clever – Valentine’s Day “Scrabble Grams” by Amanda Jane Jones for Oh Happy Day. (Click through to see her printable with several different sayings.)


This is one of my favorites – Twig and Thistle has a design that you print directly onto treat bags!


Printable mini-Valentines by Paper Crave (Photo by Kristen Magee)


Another sweet treat printable by eighteen25, via the Kitchn, where there are some additional cute packaging ideas as well.

Whatever you have planned for this weekend, I hope it’s a great one!

 

 

