Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone!  How was your Valentine’s Day?  Ours was great – we went out with a bunch of friends and it turned into a much later night than I had expected, so my plan of getting up a “Wedding Wednesday: Thank You Note Edition” post was foiled.  Check back tomorrow for “Wedding Wednesday, on a Thursday!”

In the meantime – have you seen these very cool pouches/clutches from Falconwright? They’re a Canadian duo that screen prints designs on leather.  They’re not my usual style but for some reason I really like them – and I’m one of those people who has a big purse and then can’t find anything in it, so I’m thinking I need a few of these pouches to keep everything organized.

I think this one is my favorite:

“Grey Leather Clutch- White Dash” by Falconwright

I could find a million uses for this card holder –
“Grey Leather Change Purse- Silver V”

Love the gold and pattern! Grey Leather Clutch-Gold Zigzag

Okay everyone, hope your recovery from Valentine’s Day isn’t as painful as mine 🙂 See you back here tomorrow for lots of pretty note cards!

