Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone, I’m baaaaack! I’m sorry for violating rule #1 of the blogger code – which is don’t leave people hanging day after day without any posts! I promise to get back into the swing of things because I have been gathering so many paper-y things to share with you!

For today, I just wanted to scream HELLO SPRING because it is 70-freakin’-degrees outside.  Not like we’ve really had much of a winter, but still, this weather is awesome.  (Except for what it brings with it – allergies.)  Who is ready for sunshine…

Hello Sunshine print by We Are Yoke

And Flowers…

Letterpress flower note card set by Lucky Bee Press

And Cherry Blossoms?

Love this pretty Cherry Blossom wedding invitation by one of my faves, Bella Figura.  Perfect for a spring wedding in DC.

Hope you’re able to get outside for a few minutes today and enjoy this weather!

