I’ve been a delinquent blogger, again.  I’m sorry.  I am back to bring to you the following important announcement:

ATTENTION:  WE ARE NOW ENTERING WEDDING SEASON!

Yep, the time of warm weather and weddings is upon us and that means I start looking for sweet “congratulations cards.”   I’m not sure what made me head over to BHLDN’s site (You know, Anthropologie’s sister store that’s all about weddings) but I checked out their stationary selection and they’ve got a good selection of those “Will you be my bridesmaid/flower girl/life partner?” cards, should you need some.


I think this card from Mr. Boddington’s Studio is one of the best “Will You Be My Bridesmaid?” cards out there!


I also like this sweet and simple “Congrats” card from Rifle Paper Co.


Also, someone out there who is having a nautical wedding, PLEASE get this anchor ring pillow!

Warning: looking at BHLDN’s site for too long might make your teeth hurt, everything is just so. darn. sweet.  Just make sure to look in small doses!

