Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Paper Source is all about nautical items right now and I want it ALL!

I have about 70 tote bags, but what’s one more? Especially one that rolls up.  I think I need this “Marina Roll-Up Bag.”


Are you lucky enough to have friends with a beach house to visit this summer? (Aren’t those the best kind of friends?) These personalized nautical note pads would make a great thank-you gift for your hosts.

I know Father’s Day is a few months away but you can always pick up a card to stow away for later – this one is really sweet.

Paper Source so helpfully puts all of their nautical items together here and keeps tempting me with multiple e-mails and mailers…so basically any day now I’ll be looking for an excuse to throw a party with these printable anchor invitations.  Watch your mailbox.

